Only retain data for as long as necessary
Insight, Digital and Interact
To ensure that we are only retaining data that is necessary for processing we will anonymise data for members that have cancelled or expired after 2 years, unless they have registered an attendance at your facility during that period. The data will be anonymised and you will see the word ‘ANONYMISED' against the data subject’s name.
We will also be removing any data that hasn't been updated by your Membership Management System in the last 2 years.
How to Enable
There is no need to enable as we will apply a default removal period of 2 years, the default will be applied until we hear that you require a different retention period. If you do, please raise a support ticket as per the guide here. To see our Data Retention and Destruction policy please click here